Past Scheduled Appearances:

Thursday April 30, 2015

Disarmed: An Exceptional Journey book release and signing event

Parnassus Books
Nashville, Tennessee
Tuesday February 18, 2014

Sexuality and sexual health concerns of older adults

Vanderbilt Geriatrics and Gerontology Special Interest Group
Nashville, TN
Friday September 27, 2013

How to Get Banned in the Bible Belt: Writing about Senior Sexuality in Long-term Care

Widener University
Chester, PA
Friday September 20, 2013

Sexuality, Intimacy, and Young Breast Cancer Survivors

Women Rock for the Cure
Nashville, TN
Thursday August 29, 2013

Sexuality, Intimacy, and Cancer

Gilda's Club
Nashville, TN
Tuesday July 23, 2013

Ginger Manley book signing event at Parnassus Books

Parnassus Books
Nashville TN
Tuesday July 9, 2013

Dialogues in Sexuality and Aging

Dialogues in Sexuality and Aging
Nashville TN
Friday June 21, 2013

Assisted Loving author Manley guests on Transitions

Transitions with Beacky Meagher
Nashville TN
Thursday June 6, 2013

AASECT National Conference

AASECT National Conference
Miami, FL
Tuesday March 5, 2013

Fifty Forward Knowles Center

Fifty Forward Knowles Center
Nashville, TN